Jump 'n' Jive Big Band -  "He who loves music loves life!"
-.        
  Watch for...  

     Jump 'n' Jive Big Band                   Performances
 
  NEED A BIG BAND?  Jump 'n' Jive Big Band is it!
  
 Call soon to schedule a concert for 2019 or 2020! 
            
       Check the "Contact Us" section for more info 
       or to schedule your concert - private or public.                 Call our office & reserve a date: 513-731-1792.  
       Email jumpnjiveband@gmail.com for directions.


2019 SCHEDULE:

Sunday - Jan.27, 3-4:30 pm, Kathy's Organs (Northgate Mall)

Saturday - February 23,  4-6 pm, Traditions of Deerfield (Loveland)
                      
Friday - March 22, 7-8:30 pm, Boone Co. Library (KY) 

Monday - May 27, 1 - 2:30 pm, Deupree House (Private)

Sunday, June 305-7:30 pm, Chamberlin Park (Deer Park)
               Walkway off Matson near Blue As Rd; Park.Lot off Plainfield, 45236

Friday, July 12, 7-8:30 pm, Otterbein Retiremt.Com., Lebanon

Thursday, July 18, 7-8:30 pm, Berkeley Sq. Retire.Com., Hamilton

Friday, July 26, 7-9 pm, Colerain Twp.Amphitheater, 4725 Springdale 

Wed., Aug. 7, 7-9 pm, Swingin' at  Peace Bell, Newport  KY

Wed., Sept. 187-8:30 pm, Twin Lakes Retire.Home, Davies Ctr.

Friday, October 4,  8 - 10 pm, CliftonFest (333 Ludlow Ave.)

Sat., Oct. 12, 8 - 10 pm, Embassy Suites, Covington KY (private)

Tues., Dec. 31 - Otterbein Retirement Com., Lebanon (private) 


 NEED DIRECTIONS TO A CONCERT?

Go to "Contact Us" Section!
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

SOME CONCERTS PERFORMED in 2018

Sunday - April 8, Veterans Honor Flight Fundraiser   
Sunday - April 22, Northgate Mall (Kathy's Happy Organs )                     
Friday - June 8, Colerain Twp. Amphitheater- 7-9 pm
Sunday - June 10, Bechtold Park (Sycamore Twp/Deer Park)
Friday - June 22,  Sem Terrace Retire. Home
Wednesday - July 4,   Deupree House   
Saturday - July 21, Blue Ash Amphitheater,
Wednesday - August 1,  Newport Peace Bell, KY
Saturday - August 18, Boone Co. Library, KY 
Saturday - August 25,  Landing at Long Cove Com., Mason
Friday - Oct. 5, CliftonFest Pavilion, 333 Ludlow
Wednesday - Nov. 7, Twin Lakes Senior Living Community
Monday - Dec. 31, Twin Towers Retirement Home 
       
                            > > > < < <

        
   SIGN UP on our website to receive notification 
          via e-mail of upcoming open concerts 
                   by our swinging BIG band.

  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

See Previous Performances page for complete list 
of ALL locations where band has played.