Jump 'n' Jive Big Band -  "He who loves music loves life!"
-.        
  Watch for...  

     Jump 'n' Jive Big Band 
 
                       2019 Concerts Being Scheduled! 

    NEED A BIG BAND?  Jump 'n' Jive Big Band is it!
  
  Call soon to schedule a concert for 2019! 
            
       Check the "Contact Us" section for more info 
       or to schedule your concert - private or public.                 Call our office & reserve your date: 513-731-1792.  


2019 SCHEDULE:

Sunday - Jan.27, 3-4:30 pm, Kathy's Organs (Northgate Mall)

Saturday - February 23,  4 - 6 pm, Traditions of Deerfield (Loveland)
                      
Friday - March 22, 7-8:30 pm, Boone Co. Library (KY) 

Monday - May 27, 1 - 2:30 pm, Deupree House (Private)

Sunday, June 305-7:30 pm, Chamberlin Park (Deer Park)
                                                             7777 Blue Ash Rd., 455236

Friday, July 12, 7-8:30 pm, Otterbein Retiremt.Com. (Lebanon)

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 7-8 pm, Twin Lakes, Davies Ctr.

Friday, October 4,  8 - 10 pm, CliftonFest (333 Ludlow Ave.)

NEED DIRECTIONS TO A CONCERT?

Go to "Contact Us" Section!
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

SOME CONCERTS PERFORMED in 2018

Sunday - April 8, Veterans Honor Flight Fundraiser at 
                   20th Century Theater, Oakley Sq.

Sunday - April 22, Northgate Mall by Kathy's Happy Organs
                                  & Sears 

Friday - June 8, Colerain Twp. Amphitheater- 7-9 pm

Sunday - June 10, Bechtold Park (Sycamore Twp/Deer Park)

Friday - June 22,  Sem Terrace Retire. Home

Wednesday - July 4,   Deupree House   

Saturday - July 21, Blue Ash Amphitheater,
                                        
Wednesday - August 1,  Newport Peace Bell, KY

Saturday - August 18, Boone Co. Library, KY 

Saturday - August 25,  Landing at Long Cove, Mason

Friday - Oct. 5, CliftonFest Pavilion, 333 Ludlow

Wednesday - Nov. 7, Twin Lakes Sr.Liv.Com

Monday - Dec. 31, Twin Towers Retirement Home 
                         New Year's Eve Celebration (private)

                              > > > < < <

        
   SIGN UP on our website to receive notification 
          via e-mail of upcoming open concerts 
                   by our swinging BIG band.

  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

See Previous Performances Page for complete list 
of ALL locations where band has played.