top of page

Future Performances

2023 Concerts 

 

Here's our current schedule::

 

Saturday February 11, 2023, Central Connections, Middletown, 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023, Orioles Social Club, Middletown, 6:00 - 8:00 pm.

Saturday April 29, 2023, The Redmoor, we play 5:00 - 8:00 pm.  (Bill Beyer)

Saturday May 20, 2023, New Richmond, 7:00 - 9:00 pm

Saturday May 27, With Cameron's Switzerland county HS band, Hoosier Theater, Vevay Indiana.

Saturday June 3, 2023, Chamberlin Park.  7:00 - 9:00 pm.

Saturday June 17, 2023, Inwood Park, 104 Wellington Pl, Clifton, 45219, 10:00 - 12:00 Noon

Friday July 7, 2023.  Colerain Amphitheater, 7:00 - 9:00 pm, 4725 Springdale Rd , Cincinnati, OH 45251

Saturday, July 22, 2023, Boone Woods Park, Creekside Stage, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Monday July 31, 2023.  Greenhills.  7:00 - 9:00 pm (RESCHEDULED FROM 7/26)

Tuesday  August 8, 2023, Blue Ash Amphitheater, 7:00 - 9:00 pm

Thursday, August 24, Mason Christian Village, 7:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday November 3, 2023, Redmoor, Time TBA

              

                                                                          

Note:  Call or email to schedule a concert for 2023:

                  todsteen@gmail.com or 513-254-4221.

 

Past Performances:

 

 

2022

Wed., Feb. 16, 2022 - 6:30 to 8:30 pm - Connections, Middletown

Sat., April 2, 2022 - The Redmoor (Mt. Lookout Sq.) 

Sun., May 22, 2022 - 6 - 8 pm -  Middletown - The Orioles (3010 S. Main)

Fri., June 10, 2022 - 6:30-8:30 pm - Sharon Woods - Cancelled; ​check back later.)

Sat. June 18, 2022 - 6 - 8 pm - New Richmond Park by Ohio River (George St.)                 

Sat., July 9, 2022 - 7:30 - 9:30 pm -  Chamberlin Park

Sat., July 16, 2022 - 7-9 pm - West Chester, Keehner Park -  Check back later!​

Fri., July 29, 2022 - 7-9 pm - Colerain Twp. Amphitheater (​rear of Colerain Hi Sch.) 

Wed., Aug. 10, 2022 - 7-8 pm - Maple Knoll Retirement Community

Sat., Sept 10, 2022 - 7 - 9 pm - Sharon Woods - Cardinal Crest Meadow

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022 -  5 - 8 pm - The Redmoor, 3187 Linwood (Mt Lookout Sq.)

 

         

 

2021

Greenhills - Concert on the Green - Wed., May. 19, 2021

The Redmoor, Mt. Lookout Square - Friday, May 21, 2021 (sold out)

 

Colerain Twp Park, Springdale Rd. - Friday, June 4, 2021

 

Evendale Recreation Center - Saturday, July 10, 2021

Keehner Park, West Chester - Saturday, July `7, 2021

 

Private Concert - Friday, August 6, 2021

 

Boone Woods Park, KY - August 10, 2021

 

Chamberlin Park, Deer Park - August 22, 2021

 

Newport Peace Bell - August 25, 2021

 

Private Concert - October 9, 2021

 

The Redmoor, Mt. Lookout - October 24, 2021

 

                                        ​- - - - - - - - - - - - -

>  Need directions?   Email us at todsteen@gmail.com

>  Need to be notified of future performances?   

                                       Sign up on our Contact Us  page.

>  Need a Big Band?  Jump 'n' Jive is scheduling 2023 concerts

                                       Sign up on the  Contact Us page.

>  Listen to the band on the "Some of Our Sounds" section.

bottom of page